White

IMG_6585IMG_6586 IMG_6601 IMG_6605IMG_6589

IMG_6617 IMG_6623 IMG_6625 IMG_6626 IMG_6633 IMG_6639 IMG_6643 IMG_6646IMG_6658 IMG_6650 IMG_6652 IMG_6656

Wearing: Siam Handicraft dress (similar here), Bella Kini bikini (similar here), Havaianas sandals, Baggu backpack (similar here)

Photos by Hee Teck Lye

After one day in Phuket, I had filled up my wardrobe choices for the rest of the week with local buys. There was absolutely no need for me to pack clothing at all. Everything was so exotic, affordable, beautiful… and also light and airy to suit the hot Phuket sun. One of my favorite pieces was this stunning white beach dress, which I got from a higher end shop in Karon, five minutes from the beach. I recommend checking out Siam Handicraft for beautiful cotton clothing and accessories, I fell in love with almost all the dresses in the shop! I love the texture of the dress and the fact that it’s loose and flowing made me feel so pretty wearing it! White dresses are my absolute favorite, I can’t have too many of them.

The location for this shoot was also my favorite in Phuket, a really lovely shimmery lake surrounded by trees. I felt like I was in a Chinese fairytale.

9 thoughts on “White

  1. The simplicity of your style beams elegance and vibrancy. I do like the splash of red brought by your flip flops. Beautiful scenery, charming colors. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

