Filled with purpose

I’ve been so busy these few weeks ever since I started interning that I didn’t have the time or energy to post a thing – and also my stupid phone can no longer connect to my mac and even itunes doesn’t register it at all and I don’t know how to transfer pictures to my comp. Pffft. That’s also why I haven’t been posting lately.

But today I went out on a shoot with my sister, and took a lot of lovely photos with my DSLR, so here is something at least. šŸ™‚

Image

There are obvious black storm clouds coming, and we were there for barely half an hour before the rain came down, but it was all worth it with the beautiful shots we got.

Image

ImageGo follow her on instagram @tinylittleballoon! More to come!

Also my boo has been sick since Friday night so I’ve been taking care of her smelly ass. :C Get well soon baby. ā¤

Leave a Reply

